Rest and rest


Rest and rest

It is extremely hot today. Just the 5 minutes walk to the mess was a nightmare. Still this is just the begging of Indian summer…
How will I survive in April? For sure the fan most be on 24/7 and on highest speed.

So, today has been a sick day… what I have done is slept for hours, watch a movie and just resting.
Probably, I will not go to the gym tomorrow and exercise lower body. because my body is still weak and shaking. However, I will probably take a walk later today, when it is less hot.

Leave a Reply

