This is just great


Speaking about getting sick…
Yesterday evening I started to get sick and fall asleep at 10 in the night. I waked up for breakfast, took milk and eggs and went back to my room. I was full after the oat (which is normally very little for me). My body was screaming for more rest.
Every time I am suppose to go to an other floor I normally take the stairs, but to day, I have absolutely no energy.
It is now, 11:20 I just walked up, I got more or less 13 hours sleep. My head is feeling like a dough.
My plans for studies is to forget about, or I will try…
Then I had made plan to meet my Friend and get homemade food and go out. That is a impossible.

Today is a very bad sick day…. Thank God that the gym is close today for maintaining!

Leave a Reply

