Still bad


I met some of my friends yesterday in the hostel and they said I should go to the doctor because I can not be sick during the exams. However, I have only been sick for 2 days, if it does not improve on Monday, then I will go to a doctor. Yesterday I slept over 15 hours, it felt so good and I think I really needed that sleep.
Also, Thank God my roommate is at her brother place for studies and will be back around 26th. Which mean I have the room all by myself.

So, today is again a sick day for me. No gym at all. I was suppose to do lower body, but I have absolutely no energy right now. Instead of gym I have to study for my upcoming exams.

2 thoughts on “Still bad

Leave a Reply

