Great


First paper is done!
I have no idea how it went, let see in some months.

A really bad thing has happened. My phone has stopped working. It is hanged and I tried to follow the instruction how to restart the phone and so on. Well in the end, it did not work.
So, the last hour I have been looking around and figure out, how can I order a phone from internet when none can reach me? home delivering need a phone number…
There for, I will go to mobile stores and look if they have a good Windows phone. My hanged phone is a windows phone 7. Really, windows phone is good. I have nothing to complain about, beside my phone is dead.

picture002

It is also interesting how depended we are on our phones. Our life’s are in the phones, small electronic things!

After phone shopping, I will go to the gym! Working out!

Leave a Reply

