I wish to have 25 degree warm


I wish to have 25 degree warm

I do not know what to say.
Well, there is almost no girls left in the hostel from second year.
So, what to do during the days when it is the warmest time. I am in the room with the fan on the highest speed and the door is open.
Right now I am reading a too big book, with some what harder English words. So its going to take allot of my time.
What I wish to have right now is 25 degree warm with colder wind. That would make a perfect summer weather!

Leave a Reply

