Study and study


As you all know, all the exams in forth semester are over.
Still, I have to study, no summer holiday for me. The reason is online course. Yes, I am studying an online course from Sweden about team building. It did not make any sense to not study 25 % speed during this semester, when we had only four subjects. Also, I know I can get credits for this subject.
There for, at the moment I am writing my interview with the manager from Gold´s Gym about team building. We have a research paper to write with interviews. 
During my last weeks in India, will go to the Swedish course and hopefully I won’t melt away because of the heat.
Study and study, never ending.

2 thoughts on “Study and study

Leave a Reply

