Again cricket

Again cricket

This is how the mess look like when India is playing cricket. As I ealier wrote about, some of the mess workers do not really work. No, they watch cricket. I think they could actually stand there during the whole game.
For me it is funny to see how important cricket is in India, because we in Sweden do not really have any national sport, which we are good in. Yes, we do have Zalatan a good player but Swedish football team is not that great…

Breakfast

Breakfast

Crazy, crazy, crazy.
My friend is selling off furniture from the apartment, because my friend is done with college . So in the morning we faced a little problem. The reason was, we had no gas for cooking or stove, nothing. What we did, we went to a small typical Indian restaurant.
Plastic chairs, open kitchen, little dirty, many workers.

My friend asked if they could make afghani omelet, they did not have it in the menu, but they made it. The omelet was okay, prefer homemade.
we also had chai and spoke about the movie, Noah, college and much more.
It is sad the time in india is soon over. Because when will I meet all this lovely people again?

The movie

The movie

Noah was a long movie, 2 hours and 15 minutes and with a 5-10 minutes in the middle of the movie.
Some people says the first part of the movie was bad, boring while other say the last part was boring.

For me, overall the movie was good, little too much sometimes. However, I liked it was based on the religious story. I would also say the actors were really good.
A 3D movie at 3:50 for 180 rupees.

http://www.movienewz.com/noah/