An aloo paratha


An aloo paratha

Aloo paratha is sometimes too good and yummy. A heavy breakfast food.

I know I m going to miss it when I am back in Sweden. Also, I do have no idea how to make it or if it is possible to get it in Sweden.
Aloo paratha with curd, allot of curd should it be with. After one aloo paratha, the stomach is full for a very long time.

My friend said a cold aloo paratha is the best one. The sades part is I have not tried that yet, I won´t be able to try it before I leave India too….

2 thoughts on “An aloo paratha

Leave a Reply

