A good dinner for two


WP_20140412_029

Last night I met my friend and we had dinner in KP. At a restaurant where I sometimes goes to, not often at all.
The food I always, always order at the restaurant is afghani chicken. The reason behind it, is mostly because when I went with other friends we always ordered that dish and now it is a habit. Well, the chicken is taste.

However, my friend is on the other hand vegetarian so we needed to find a veg dish too.
In the end she got paneer dish. The dish was spicy but good.

Leave a Reply

