Music and dance on the street


Music and dance on the street

Right now when I was walking back home from the gym. Yes, I have been working out everyday.
On the way home, I met a group dancing men to the latest Bollywood songs. The crowd was not big, maybe around 30-40 people.

However, every time there is a group of men, dancing, playing music. I take extra long way to not be near the crowd. This has thing has develop during my time in India, because I try to avoid cords with men. In the end, anything can happen…

Also, this is India… Nothing is surprising….

Leave a Reply

