Last day


pans for tomorrow.
Tomorrow is my last day to be in Pune, alone. The reason is on 19th my family from coming is coming.
So, tomorrow is a busy day.
I have to finish my last packing, go to college and make a video about my year and go to the gym and at last, I m going to meet my friend.
My friend and I are going for dinner near ABC farm. Then at 11 pm we are going for a movie. The movie is a horror movie and I hate, absolutely dislike horror movies. Why I do not like is because I get too scared.

Leave a Reply

