Dinner in Phoenix mall


Dinner in Phoenix mall

On -1 floor, under ground floor, there is a chines restaurant.
The restaurant is very fresh and a good atmosphere. The food is okay. A dish with rice can easily be shared between two people.
However, in my case I eat allot of vegetables so a dish with vegetables are enough for me, but I can share the rise. Also, I prefer to share all my dishes and try others dishes too. That is the beauty to share, it is possible to try so many more dishes!

Leave a Reply

