img_6249.jpg


Wow, I can not say I love the weather in Sweden right now. Today the max temperature is 10 degree which mean it is like Pune winter.
From a weather with almost 40 C, heat to 10 C pretty big difference.
Also, where are everyone? Sure, we have a long weekend this week and Stockholm is pretty empty on people. Still, Where are all the people?

I have figure out, I get headache when it is quiet around me. No noise at all, then I get a pressure in my ears and head. During that time I understand the noise pollution India has and also it is not healthy to be surrounded of noise 24/7. More right how harmful noise can be. It is scary.
The best part is, I will get use to the quietness and the pressure will disappear too. I have been in this situation before.

Leave a Reply

