Spring in Sweden


Spring in Sweden

Wow, could I have arrived in any better season then the spring?
I do not think so. For me the spring is the happiest season Sweden has.
The reason is: the night becomes shorter, the trees becomes green of leaf, the flowers and also it becomes warmer after a cold, dark winter.

However, right now the spring is very cold for me. The temprature is the same as a Pune´s winters, degrees between 7-18. Very cold. Still the spring in Sweden makes me happy and I enjoy it. I would say I am one of the people how is fully dress. When I am out I wear a sweater, jacket, west, thick scarf and gloves. Also, when the wind becomes little cold my hat is on my head.

Leave a Reply

