Beautiful something for my flat?


Beautiful something for my flat?

I have huge amount of photos from India.
Now that time has passed by and I have to start orgonizing my life here in Sweden.
Still I have the horrible calf from India, so I prefer to not start with the gym or heavy workout. First I have to get well.

Second is I have to unpack everything, I have maybe 6 boxes left to unpack. But I feel the end is near (not).
Also I have to hang up my paintings and make the flat more nice. So why flowers in water? Just like Sun n’ Sand hotel?

Leave a Reply

