Sometimes a late sandwich can make wonders


Yesterday was a good day. Very good day!
However, I was really tired when I got home after 9:30 and thank good I took my everyday walk earlier that day.
So, I came back home and was very tired, but of course there are somethings which have to be done before I could go to bed. Also, before I could do anything was the first thing to do, to make a sandwich. To stand in the kitchen and eat the sandwich and do not think about anything else then this test amaaaazing!
Swedish heard bread and with liver paste. I can promise before the summer end I will have made homemade liver paste!

Leave a Reply

