Giving away clothes


Giving away clothes

Today in the morning I finally unpacked my summer clothes. Well, the summer clothes are not many because almost all my clothes are in the wardrobe already. At the same time I decided to sort my clothes by which I might not use again due to different reasons for example the clothes are too big or not in my taste any more. So the clothes are now laying in a bag to give away to Myrorna or frälsningsarme. Because it does not make any sense to throw away working and whole clothes.
Now, I can do something good! Give away the clothes I do not need or want and hopefully they will fit someone else. That is the beauty with Myrorna and Frälsningsarme.

Leave a Reply

