Why to the privet topic in public place?


What is wrong people?
Some days ago when I was traveling in the metro. I heard a women spoke about her colleague´s problems as in not manage her work, drank too much and so on. The lady spoke about that sort of topic in the metro.

Even with my headphone on and listen on some bollywood songs, I still heard what she spoke about.

I can not understand, how people can talk about privet topic in the metro. There for before I got out I told her what she is spoke about was not proper topic in the metro.
Well, her answer was anything else then kind, more or less I have no business, I have no right to listen.
But, if you are in public space people can hear. We should not move our privet conversation from privet places to public places. Because the people around you do not want to hear your privet talk. Also, it is rude, and you never know who hear your talk.

Never, talk privet topic in the metro. Keep the topic at home or in the office, but not in public places.
Why have the privet space moved from the house to the metro?

Leave a Reply

