Wow, Am I back or not?


WP_20140814_005

Hello from Sweden
Am I back again from a long summer holiday?
Well, I hope so.
The reason why I have not written anything for some months is due to I have been working, almost every day. How fun can it be to read about work? But I have to point out, I loved my job. The reason I was with amazing coo-workers and guests.

My summer job ended for a week ago and now I am working again in fast food. This job I got now is only an extra job beside my studies. Also, my studies are starting second of September (I am very excited to study again!). The books to first courses are already in my flat and the first book out is marketing (and yes, I have started to read and highlight the important parts).

You will see more from now, hopefully I will get more time to write and about more things!
I hope you all are fine and have had a great summer holiday with allot of rest for a long fall!

Leave a Reply

