This is big OMG

I can not believe this is the truth. How is it possible? What I am going to during Christmas?

During my Christmas holiday, I will be back in India.
Yes, its correct, I will be in India and meet my amazing friends.
I am going to India!! India, Incredible India.

The price of the tickets are not the cheapest, more or less the double. But what to do? Sometimes there are no other options.

India, I will be back in India, my second home. Or may be Sweden is my second home?

India is for sure home for real food lovers!

ATT2739917
The pic of India, is something I got from an Indian friend for some years ago and could not delete the mail.

Hello my little friend!

 

WP_20140808_008

During the summer long weekend was spend in Småland. Well, all around the were small read cottages with white windows. Also, the were I staid was a small red cottage with a big garden. With many apple trees and flowers.
We needed to do some work, as in pick up the apples from the grass, move the stocks for the upcoming fall.
And guess what we found under some of the stocks?
Yes, a super small lizard, spiders and much more. On the photo it look like the Lizard is saying hello, here I am! Haha,so funny.

I can not really understand the people how are afraid of lizards, spiders and so on. What can they do to us? All insects, reptiles in Sweden are “friendly”, they can not harm us.