What I wish to eat


altAo2JakB9AirGF9bZ99EiX4nsLTqt19_KjFGBRXdHHhJK

For some nights ago I was on whatsapp and spoke to a friend. Well what did I get from my friend?
yes, a photo on the food my friend was having. While my friend ate rice with chicken my dinner was less tasty… Pasta with hotdogs (fast food).
What do I prepare? yea, rice with chicken of course! I can skip the raw onions..

I wish to learn to cook this sort of food, because what I have tried this sort of food is very tasty!

Leave a Reply

