Fast food


IMG_6419

So, today I worked from 3-7 pm and needed to eat fast food and not normal fast food.
I do not like the fast food because I am working with hamburger and so on.

There for, I am very pleased to have sometimes canes at home. (yes, this soup is not homemade). It is just open the cane heat it and eat. Can it be any faster?
Well, the sades part the cane soup did not have the much of flavor, but better then nothing. To get little more taste, I added cottage cheese and basilica.

Leave a Reply

