My indian family


For some days ago I got a photo from my indian family.

They were having papaya and send a photo on the papaya to me. Why they did it, because they remembered how crazy I am in papaya.
In 2010 when I was living with them, was the first time for me to eat papaya. I have never had it before. It is not because we do not have papaya in Sweden, but it taste very bad. So, we have never bought it.
There for, when I tried papaya fresh, I was in love. I had never tried a fruit like that. There was no problem to eat a half papaya by myself.

The papaya should be so fresh that the juice is dropping while the knife cutting the fruit.
I have not had papaya for 6 months almost and wish to have a papaya next to me.

altAnPV3oHVwnw1kGREFzBrT_8sgTXqFgsENlCRp8NqV7s3

Leave a Reply

