My little black dress


IMG_6493

What is not to like with this dress?
I am so in love with it. The dress is black, perfect for all seasons.
Very delicate decorations with gold sparkles things. To add value towards the dress.
Well, I guess you can figure out from where this dress is bought. Of course Ritu Kumar, in Phoenix mall, Pune.

Then you might ask, why to be so fancy dress during a normal work day. The reason is very simple I needed to go on a very peaceful dinner at opera källaren in Stockholm.

Right now I just removed the make up and too full after seven plats of food. The food was very tasteful and beautiful decorated. Thank God I had my camera with me.

Now it is time to listen on a book before I sleep.

Leave a Reply

