color your life


IMG_6516

Well, right now I am kind of busy with my studies in marketing.
We have to study 700 pages for the exam. The reason is, we have a completion within the class. The best student win 250 £ to buy literature from Oxford university press and a certificate.
My aim to pass the exam, but not to win.

So, when I came home I found those lovely flowers on the kitchen table. What a nice gift!
Especially with a fall upcoming and treas are losing the leafs.

Wish me all the best with the preparation and the exam.

Leave a Reply

