meat loaf for a week?


So, IMG_6518
Well, with 5,5 kg of meat, I made 7 meat loafs.
Finally, I made some sort of meat loaf (so proved of myself).
Like the preparation with the vegetables took the longest time and to mix it with the meat. But when the meat was in the oven, I could do something else.

So, during the perpetration Ratatouille played on my laptop, just to have some to look and listen to then to my own thoughts. I get enough of time with my thoughts by living alone.

Back to the meat loaf, I forgot a thing. My freezer is not big enough for all meat loaf….
The vegetables in the meat loaf is, carrots, onions, mushrooms and olives. The spices was mostly just black pepper, salt and some spices form Canada. This time I did not want to add Indians spices, because I wanted to feel the taste of the meat! Yummy, Yummy!

Leave a Reply

