Time pass with Hindi


IMG_6547
Time pass between the courses.
This books have I had very long time, and I wonder if I have learn anything. I hope I have.
The thing is I have started to read and mostly I can figure out letters but the presentation is tricky.
The grammar is a nightmare. Words can be feminine/masculine, words for respect and close people and so and so on.
Hopefully, I will get to the grammar, but I think a real classes are needed. The reason is I have huge problems to learn a new language. May be Bollywood movie can help to pick up words?

Leave a Reply

