Evening reading


WP_20141002_005
Well Can anything be better then reading a cooking magazine? So my dreams are about awesome food, which I have made.
I do not read fashion magazine, because I feel it is doll and not at all interesting. My clothes are comfortable and not high fashion. I prefer spending my money on food or saving then on fashion.
Cooking, eating and just make something is a great pleaser. Also to looking on picture, reading receipts creating ideas. Not all my food has been a success, which my dear family has experiencing but we can not always be on the top.

Leave a Reply

