new subject, new papers


IMG_6557

Hm I might have printed out allot of paper for finance. Also, it is right now I have time to sort up all the papers. I try to organize the paper to right chapter and class. If I remember right, I printed out all the papers during my summer break and just put all the papers in a file and left.
There for, I have to organize them now, even if it is not the much of fun.
However, I hope this subject will be interesting, but for sure finance is a heavy subject there for I have to provide allot of time to study and read.

Leave a Reply

