work and work


Today is a long day, first of all university and at 4-10 PM work. Probably I will get home at 10:30-11 PM.
Well, I have to start practices in finance after this class, but probably I get time during the weekend.
WP_000486

Old photo from my college. We do not have snow yet.
In the morning I have been listen on Bollywood love songs from 2010 till now and I it get me in a peaceful mood. Just perfect amount of Bollywood and on the right music level, can not be wrong. Time to pack my bag with work clothes and notebooks. Time to get ready!

Leave a Reply

