What have I done?


On the 18h of October stars the Arabic course. For some days ago we revived a mail about the course literature. A book with some CD.
I have been listening to the CD during my travels between college and home. What I can say, Arabic is not easy language. Also, I have not been surrounded of Arabic allot, some friends speaks the language, nothing else. Never been in a Arabic speaking country, I should. But later, first I have to have some knowledge.
Right now, My waiting for the class to start huge, I can not wait. But also with fear, how hard is this going to be? How much time do I need to spend on studying? How will the class be?
IMG_6571

Leave a Reply

