Coffee, coffee and coffee


Well, you might have thought how much money you spend on coffee every week and then month and on a year?
I have been thinking about how much I have saved.
So, at my college there are 2-3 places to buy coffee a cup (super small) cost 10 kr. 10 kr is not that much, little more then a liter of milk.
But if i bought 5 cups of coffee every week. More or less one cup every day at college and in a month 200 kr. 200 kr is allot for a student.
However, I have found a small thermos fills up to at least 3 cups of coffee. So, when I know my day at the college will be long, ALWAYS the thermos is with me.
WP_20141016_001

Leave a Reply

