Dance as long you can


If I am guessing right, you all know that I am dancing belly dance very Wednesday (today).
Also, in December we all students having a dance show. I have decided to preform, I have to face my fear of preforming and dancing at the same time.
So our shows are at the 9th and 10th of December in the evenings. The ticket price is 160 at the door.

That was not what I planned to write about, no, I thought to write about the flea market at the dance school. So, on the 15th of November the dance school organizing a flea market for dance clothes and so on. the door is opening at 1 pm to 5 pm at Layali, Dalagatan.
http://www.orientaliskdans.se/

I am planing to go and see if I can find a belly dance belt. I have not bought one yet…

Also, during the next semester I am going to dance belly dance. There for I should get a belt!

Leave a Reply

