IMG_6483 the chocolate is due to an amazing day and I deserve something sweet!

A very good weekend in the end. I can’t say I have had a calm weekend at all. Non of the days were without any plans or work.
Well today I had my first practical work with account at a company in the metall business. We went throw what and how do to the work on visma program. Hopefully there will be more work this Wednesday or Saturday. Well the upcoming Saturday is a red day in our calendar but that doesn’t stop me for working.
Thank you mr. With helping and teaching me more about account. Hoping to meet you soon and do more work.

Leave a Reply

