Meeting with the ambassador


How much can express my respect and thankfulness towards India’s ambassador Mrs. Bose Harrison.
Today, after college ma’am has invited me for a cup of chai at the embassy. Of course I am looking forward to meet ma’am.
As a gift, ma’am gets homemade cloud berry jam. There is nothing better then homemade jam.

IMG_6592

We are in November, I am in the mood of backing Christmas cookies. Last year was not possible to bake anything. There for, this time I will double of everything!

Leave a Reply

