I did it


IMG_6607

Good morning,
Well, today is study at home day. We do not have any class in college. Which is good, because the weather is rain/snowfall and very windy.
There for, during the whole morning went to installing the printer. The whole morning.
I can not say I am handy man with techniques. What is more right to say, I am scared to install programs and things. The reason s, normally something goes wrong.

However, this time I did it right (hopefully). I manage to install a printer after an hour of work. I am proved and finally I can scan, print things at home. I do not need to print out at my university or at my parents house. This gives a sort of freedom, which I have not been thinking about earlier.

Leave a Reply

