Late night


Before work I wrote a grocery shopping list, because my refrigerator is pretty empty. As you might now, my shift extended last evening. There for, I could not go to any food store yesterday evening. The reason is very simple, no food store is open after 11 pm.
There for, after my shift, there was only one thing to do, walk home without any food. However, hopefully the stores have good offers for this week too.

WP_20141109_010
NK has finally decorated with the Christmas lights. The Christmas windows have the grand opening at 16th of November.

Right now, I am very tired, 5 hours sleep is not enough.

Leave a Reply

