A plan


altAvOPKnIRFYik-q-HXBUJTOqnV2zQw7XMAQwIHIGSvnpy
I wish the future was more secure, more safe.
That I knew what to do and how. Right now my thoughts are about the specialization for the research paper. Should the paper be about finance or organization? Also, how to learn a language? (Last time I studied a foreign language was for 5 years ago), What is require by me for the future work?

About the paper, we have a month to deiced from now. But till then my mind will be thinking 110 %. I won´t be relaxed till the time or have any form of peace as the photo shows.
My mind is not relaxed, I am worried. However, I know around the corner is 2 weeks semester waiting for me. ONLY for me.

Leave a Reply

