Catch a bad cold


WP_20141115_011

From yesterday evening my throat started to pain. During the night I woke up with even more pain. My sleep was horrible, woke up twice and started look in cooking books. Also, I am very pleased I do not have any work.
However, I had my breakfast and watched the Swedish program korrespondeterna. The episode about Russia, Kiev and what is happening in East Europe.
Should we in Sweden be worried about Russia? The answers from the interviewers were yes, we should be worried.

Leave a Reply

