Time to go to a meeting


The whole morning from 6:30 to 11:30 has been delegated to my studies. With an hour break was to get dressed and so on.

However, now I have to pack my backpack with some literature and go to college. The reason for my visit in college today, is not only to print out old exams, but to go to a meeting. The meeting is about volunteer work in college second hand books store.

IMG_6443
I have been drinking tea with honey the whole last evening and this morning. Pry for my cold will be gone till Friday so I can work!
Also, I am having huge craving for sweets right now, but hey I have not had chocolate since August, proved of myself.

Leave a Reply

