Always nice to get something


Well normally I do not get much letters or posts.
There for I become very happy when I receive something else then my morning news paper and bills.

I haven´t had time to open allt om mat magazine yet. The reason is I have relaxed for sometime, I have not energy from the cold. However after a cup of coffee there is no other options then open my notebook and read about leadership.

At least I have something else to read about tonight, not the book about Mohammed or anything about organization theories. Not at all! Instead read about Christmas recipes.
IMG_6702

Leave a Reply

