Time to go for cooking-looking


Time to attend the cooking class. Hopefully, all the typical sense with coriander, garam masla and so on. Let see how this cooking class turn out because I would love to be even better on Indian cooking. Due to food is amazing and much more interesting then Swedish food.
The class might not be in the best time, but also it is important to take breaks.
Also, I am promising to carry my camera with me.
IMG_5936
This is food which my host mother made in India. I do not really remember all the dishes. But the small yellow thing is not my favorite.
Have a great evening, in my case I am going to cook for around 3-4 h!

Leave a Reply

