Dinner with family


Instead of having dinner at home or at my parents house, my dad and I met up for dinner.
The common question is where to eat. Stockholm has many cafes but any good dinner places for 100 SEK is harder to find in the city.
Of course we have the fast food places but that is not a proper meal.

However, we tried a place for some months ago call Babel Deli near by Sveavägen.
The place is what I would say a hip place where many men and women around 20-30 years old and having dinner and talking for some times.

This time I made my own Meze plate, which allow me to choose 3 different warmer options such as chicken, veg or meet and 2 sous for example hummus, tzatziki and much more. My chose were lamb, chicken and dolma. the souses were hummus and capsicum sous. IMG_6789

Top point out, the dinner was also to celebrate my new job. The job is kicking of in some weeks and there for my time table is pretty full. On the other side I am very happy and can not wait for the next year to start!

Leave a Reply

