Finally home


Every Friday after salary means that everyone has decided to drink and be rude. On the other side, there are customer who are more busy with the phone then to listen on the worker. Sometimes I have tried to repeat the orders and they too occupied with something on the phone and do not listen. They are in a other world, unreachable. That is very rude and to not show any respect toward us worker. How hard can it be to put aside a phone for 1 minute and get the whole order right. While sometimes when they do not listen the order can get wrong and everything take much longer time.
Also, there are some customers which say give me this, instead of I would like to have or can I get. But this give me, dose insult me and rude. Somehow it make me feel that I am a slave. Or can a reason be because of customers are customers and we worker have no right to correct them. Due to customers have always right, but seriously they do not, but we workers have to correct our behavior to the customers.
The customers do not appreciate us worker, but if the customer has been in our feet the person knows how our situation can be.

Right now my tea cup is next to me and my tension is sipping away. Tomorrow is a long day, Arabic class and work. Also studies. Long, long day.

IMG_6530
This tea taste really good!

Leave a Reply

