Is it time to write a christmas list?


Well, even if I won’t be with my family for Christmas and not even in the same country. There is no reason to skip writing a Wish list for Christmas.
The thing is, last year I was not with my family for Christmas and not this year either. Is it a sign that I am growing up?

The thing is I do not wish to get any clothes, make up, perfume or handbag.
I do not need anything also I am traveling to India and there are the price much better on almost everything. There for, what do I wish?
I would say a nice Christmas buffet with my family at 13th of December (yes my camera will be with me). A reason is in India I did not get any Christmas food such as Christmas ham, meet balls and much much more. 13th of December, my time to enjoy with family!

Also I already know what I am getting from my family and it will be very use full in India.

Leave a Reply

