A good day


I have had a great day today.
First in the morning I read about organization theories, due to the upcoming test. It was not for the organization theory my day was good.
No, no, no. The reason was during the whole afternoon was spend in the kitchen. I made the kladdkaka for my friend and also saffron buns with afghan saffron, Gharzai saffron. In the background spotify played Christmas carols.

IMG_6840
When I came back home the Christmas star and crib from India are up. My family in India gave me them before I left India. There for I will always remember them when I look at the Christmas decorations.
Today was first of advent, the countdown is on.
IMG_6842

Leave a Reply

