It is getting colder


Well, my apartment is from late 1930 with surprisingly extreme high sealing. Also I have figured out were the cold air comes from my window. There for, my stone and wood floors are always cold. In the summer the floor is cold, winter floor is cold at night and day.
There for I bought some indoor shoes in India. Yes, I did prepare for a colder apartment.
My indoor shoes are from stev madden and are thebest indoor shoes. They have soft textile inside and have no weight at all. Everyday I wear this shoes, I can not be without them.
A good bought, why did I never have indoor shoes before?

IMG_6850

Leave a Reply

