Dinner with chicken


Today, after a long day at college. Double lessons are not fun at all. Also, an important note, we got the needed information about the next semester. There for I arrived at my parents house later then my earlier plan.
It was just to start fixing my laundry and the dinner.
My very sweet dad had the night before put some chicken breast in the refrigerator from the freezer. There for my job was easy, decied how to cook the chicken in a pan or in the oven. The decision was easy, because I do not have a oven there for I like to use my parents oven when ever the option exist.

IMG_6894

So, the dinner was made of chicken breast, garlic, onion and cream fresh with paprika or tomato flavor and fresh pasta. Fresh pasta is fast food (3 min in boiling water and the done).
On top that, my dinner date was the TV and many different programs all about crown searching to baking and big bang theory. Anything, just to avoid the commercial.

Leave a Reply

