Christmas carols on loudest volume.


Perfect day and still the day are not over.
I have been busy with baking and listing to Christmas carols on spotify. To the old classic Christmas melodies which I know I have been singing and dancing to. There for I would say that is one of the best things to be home alone. It is okay to sing and dance however you feel without worrying what the others are thinking. The reason I am writing it is because I am the worst person in singing.
Well what to do, if it makes me happy and none can hear me, then it is okay.
So, in the kitchen some candles are lighting and spreading some warmness in a much colder Sweden. I hope you have had a good Sunday.
IMG_6913

Leave a Reply

