Thank God for good chefs


IMG_6471

Well, why can not I cook this sort of food?!

Or the answer is pretty simple, I do not have the skills or the knowledge or the interest to spend the time in the kitchen to prepare food for myself.
There for when I get the opportunity to enjoy an other level of food quality I do not decline  to enjoy the food or company.
Well, If I remember right the dish is with liver and some other things which I do not remember. The dish was with 10 other dishes, which mean allot of smaller potion but many. There for after a dinner in that standard, you can not walk. Also, the sweets with the coffee are impossible to really enjoy due to the stomach is too full.

There for,the chefs who can create this and many other dishes are artists. Artists in other way then a typical artist in my ears. Artist in my ears are someone who write, paint or create music. But the chefs are artists too, they how to be aware of all the sens of a human being has, the taste, the look, the feeling and the smell. The sound can be little tricky however sometime the sound is also important. To create the wow effect. On the other side the other artists do not need, or can not create for all the sense.

Leave a comment